Home

Wrentham Youth Soccer Board of Directors

Address:

Wrentham Youth Soccer
PO Box 798
Wrentham, MA 02093
 
Wrentham Youth Soccer Board of Directors
Glen Pisani
President

glen.pisani@gmail.com

Shane Lawlor Vice President  kidssoccer@comcast.net
Dyanne Griffin Secretary/ Traing Coordinator wys-academy@hotmail.com
Jen Pacheco Treasurer jenniferpacheco@mindspring.com
Greg Keswick  Registrar gregory.keswick@bc.edu
Brian Bernier Boy's Travel Director bernierb99@yahoo.com 
Colette Gale Girl's Travel Director colettegable@verizon.net
JR Gable Field Coordinator jrgable13@gmail.com
Pat Willson Referee Coordinator pjwillson@msn.com
Colette Gable Field Scheduler colettegable@verizon.net
Glen Pisani Sponsor Coordinator glen.pisani@gmail.com
Shane Lawlor Webmaster kidssoccer@comcast.net
Dyanne Griffin Academy and Player Training Coordinator wys-academy@hotmail.com
Shane Lawlor Coaches Training Coordinator kidssoccer@comcast.net
Shannon Jacobs U7 & U8 Division Coordinator shannonjacobs77@yahoo.com
Sean Mahoney CORI Coordinator spmahoney@verizon.net
Chris Wilson Board Member wilsonchristopherjon@yahoo.com
Kaitlin LaMothe Board Member k_lamonthe05@hotmail.com
Kristen Grace-Hillenbach Board Member kristen_grc@yahoo.com
OPEN Legal Counsel OPEN
Wrentham Youth Soccer Additional Volunteer Positions  
Wendy Purdon Uniform Cordinator/ Uniform Numbers/ 6th Grade Jackets  wendy.purdon@verizon.net
Brenda Varvarigos K Division Cordinator  denbrenv@aol.com
Mirian Sousa Team Photography Coordinator msousa9@verizon.net
Frank O'Reilly    frankreilly35@yahoo.com
Wrentham Youth Soccer Board generally meets on the last Tuesday of every month at Fishe Library in Wrentham MA. All are welcome to attend.
If interested in any open position please contact any baord member or attend any of the board meetings.