Home

Wrentham Youth Soccer Board of Directors

Address:

Wrentham Youth Soccer
PO Box 798
Wrentham, MA 02093
 
Wrentham Youth Soccer Board of Directors
Glen Pisani
President

glen.pisani@gmail.com

Open Vice President   Open
Dyanne Griffin Secretary/ Traing Coordinator wys-academy@hotmail.com
Jen Pacheco Treasurer jenniferpacheco@mindspring.com
Greg Keswick  Registrar gregory.keswick@bc.edu
Brian Bernier Boy's Travel Director bernierb99@yahoo.com 
Colette Gable Girl's Travel Director colettegable@verizon.net
JR Gable Field Coordinator jrgable13@gmail.com
Pat Willson Referee Coordinator pjwillson@msn.com
Colette Gable Field Scheduler colettegable@verizon.net
Glen Pisani Sponsor Coordinator glen.pisani@gmail.com
Dyanne Griffin Webmaster wys-academy@hotmail.com
Dyanne Griffin Academy and Player Training Coordinator wys-academy@hotmail.com
Open Coaches Training Coordinator Open
Shannon Jacobs U7 & U8 Division Coordinator shannonjacobs77@yahoo.com
Sean Mahoney CORI Coordinator spmahoney@verizon.net
Kaitlin LaMothe Board Member k_lamonthe05@hotmail.com
Kristen Grace-Hillenbach Board Member kristen_grc@yahoo.com
OPEN Legal Counsel Open
Wrentham Youth Soccer Additional Volunteer Positions  
Wendy Purdon Uniform Cordinator/ Uniform Numbers/ 6th Grade Jackets  wendy.purdon@verizon.net
Open K Division Cordinator  Open
Mirian Sousa Team Photography Coordinator msousa9@verizon.net
Wrentham Youth Soccer Board generally meets on the last Tuesday of every month at Fishe Library in Wrentham MA. All are welcome to attend.
If interested in any open position please contact any baord member or attend any of the board meetings.